Jesper Bruhn
Direktør

bruhn@pipelineproduction.dk

Kaare Sand
Producent & ejer

kaare@pipelineproduction.dk

Anne Dorte Sand
Koordinator & ejer

annedorte@pipelineproduction.dk

Troels Uhrbrand Rasmussen
Programchef

troels@pipelineproduction.dk

Tue Rye Christensen
Producent

tue@pipelineproduction.dk

Lena Lee Skibye
Producent

lena@pipelineproduction.dk

Søren Steen Jespersen
Producent

ssj@pipelineproduction.dk

Ole Bendtzen
Producent

ole@pipelineproduction.dk

Camilla Warnick
Producent

cw@pipelineproduction.dk

Jeppe Kirk
Redaktionschef

jeppekirk@pipelineproduction.dk

Emily Mai Allen
Postproducer

emily@pipelineproduction.dk

Karen Ravnsted-Larsen
Postproducer

krl@pipelineproduction.dk

Vibe Alex Dahl
Udvikler

vibe@pipelineproduction.dk

Kasper Norup
Klipper

kaspernorup@pipelineproduction.dk

Jais Tellervo Hansen
FTP-elev

jais@pipelineproduction.dk

Morten Westh
Teko & Produktionskoordinator

morten@pipelineproduction.dk